TwitterFacebook

 

Colonies Zone 2013 Open Water Swims 
For corrections & updates, please contact Jeff Jotz   

Last Updated: 
 October 15, 201
USMS Sanctioned Swims are highlighted

MONTH

DAY

DATE

TIME

EVENT

DISTANCE

LOCATION

ADDITIONAL INFO/RESULTS

June

Friday 6/28/2013 6:30pm Independence Day mile Bay Swim 1 mile Somers Point, NJ Results
  Saturday 6/29/2013 8:30am Margate Beachstock Ocean mile 1 mile Margate, NJ

Race Cancelled

 

Saturday 6/30/2013 8:00am Asbury Park Ocean Mile Swim NJRC Triple Crown Series 1 mile Asbury Park, NJ Results
July Saturday 7/6/2013 9:30am Bradley Beach Jack Wright Mile Ocean Swim 1 mile Bradley Beach, NJ bbguard1@msn.com
Results not posted online
  Sunday 7/7/2013 8:00am Avon Ocean Mile Swim 1 mile Avon, NJ Results not posted online
  Saturday 7/13/2013 8:00am Long Branch Lifeguard Memorial Ocean Mile NJRC Triple Crown Event 1 mile Long Branch, NJ Results
  Saturday 7/20/2013 6:30am Ocean City Ocean Swim 1 mile Ocean City, NJ Results
  Saturday 7/27/2013 6:30pm Barnegat Light Ocean Mile Swim 1 mile Barnegat Light, NJ Results
  Sunday 7/28/2013 8:00am Shana Ocean Race 1 mile Monmouth Beach, NJ Race Cancelled
August Saturday 8/3/2013 8:00am Lavallette Mid-Summer Ocean Swim 1 mile Lavallette, NJ Results
  Saturday 8/10/2013 8:00am 6th Annual Belmar Ocean Mile Swim NJRC Triple Crown Series 1 mile Belmar, NJ Results
  Sunday 8/11/2013 8:00am Ocean Mile for Smiles 1 mile Bradley Beach, NJ Race Cancelled
  Sunday 8/18/2013 8:00am 9th Annual Ray Licata Memorial Long Branch Ocean Mile Swim 1 mile Long Branch, NJ Results
  Sunday 8/25/2013 12:00pm Cedar Island 5k Swim 5k Avalon, NJ Results
Sunday 8/25/2013 6:30pm Brigantine Bayfest Swim 1 mile Brigantine, NJ Results not posted online
September Sunday 9/8/2013 7:45am Lake Hopatcong Open Water Swim Festival 1 mile, 2 mile Lake Hopatcong, NJ Results
             




 

 







































View the 2012 Open Water Swim Calender here.